It’s time to celebrate the winners of the 2021 Construction Excellence Awards! This year, the winners will be announced at a live, virtual presentation on November 18, 2021 at 3pm. The presentation will appear on a dedicated website, and there will be an interactive chat feature so that attendees can congratulate the winners during the program!

The program will feature several GBCA leaders, who came together to film segments of the presentation. Presenters and Special Guests:

  • Michael Armento, Torcon, Inc.
  • Shawn Carlin, Gilbane Building Company
  • Ed DeAngelis, EDA Contractors, Inc.
  • Maura Hesdon, Shoemaker Construction Co.
  • Mary Kate Radomski, Frank V. Radomski & Sons, Inc.
  • Jameel Worthy, Steadfast Entities LLC


See behind-the-scenes photos of our presenters and guests:



The 2021 Construction Excellence Awards event is FREE and open to all! Click below to register for the event!